Getting to Know Each Other

General discussion area for all sims in TF37

Moderators: Amethyst, Nate

Stannes
Petty Officer 2nd Class
Petty Officer 2nd Class

Getting to Know Each Other

Post by Stannes » Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:05 pm

Lady and Gents of D74! Let's roll out some introductions and get sociable! I'm Kitty. In fleet I'm the Academy Commandant, CO of Stargate Cataclysm and the Langport, GAC Chair. Out of game I'm the mother of three special needs teens and twice yearly visits from my stepdaughter. I am a photographer, comic artist, writer and occasionally I teach creative writing. I am a forever student and I take extra free classes and audits for fun (Yes.. I'm one of those weirdos. However, it gets me great info on psychology, astronomy, linguistics, medicine, art and virology to use in writing, so .. free classes for the win). I am autistic, though high functioning, so I am always looking for different angles to help people understand concepts. I also do dog rescue.

As I stated in my letter to the COs, I am here to do the following:

• Help with crafting missions and pushing plot.
• A second set of eyes to make sure that your manifests match up and your sims are meeting the PF requirements for an active sim. Should you not be, I’ll help you implement a plan to get to where you need to be and help you monitor it.
• Point you to resources and fleet personnel who can help fulfill your sim needs.
• Remind you of upcoming report due dates and collecting said reports for inclusion to a monthly report for CFOPs.
• A sounding board for problem solving.
• Ensure that you have the support and voice at monthly meetings that you may not be able to personally attend.

You can reach me through the following methods:
Email: d74@pegasusfleet.net (Will be available soon. Until then, I’m using my simming email hunts.all.toasters@gmail.com as a backup)
IRC: Otouvelli or tueborvita
Yahoo Messenger: tueborvita (appointment only)