Marine CO position wanted for character not Starfleet

Have a character you've been working on, but don't know where to put them? Post here, and watch the offers come flying in!
Ilyce
Crewman Recruit
Crewman Recruit

Marine CO position wanted for character not Starfleet

Post by Ilyce » Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:21 am

I'm a writer in various sims starting a very long time ago, I've created pbem's and written in numerous ones. I want to know if anyone would accept a marine co that has come to starfleet under a swap programme. She is qualified for the position but her qualifications have come mainly from outside starfleet. She has gone through Starfleet Marine training and various assignments. Bio included.

Ilyce Payne
Marine Commander

Female
Human

5 foot 5
Bright Pink
Blue eyes

Ilyce stands 5 foot 5 and her most vivid stand out feature is her bright Red mid shoulder length hair. She has no tattoos, no scars, no burn marks, or any other marks on her skin.

Not Married
No children

Mother: Wattawa Payne
Father: Uradux Payne

Ilyce gets a strange look from others given she has bright pink hair. She is a quiet person, one that is trained in various specialties. She takes people as they are.

Strengths - Rescue Retrieval & Recovery both militarily, civilian and corporation. Spent twelve years working in the private industry.
Weakness - Believes she needs more knowledge

Looming, 5d painting. Bladed weapons from all species. Rescue Retrieval & Recovery Specialities. Crossbow Sniping & Explosives used in Rescue Retrieval & Recovery

Ilyce is qualified in the following:
RATS
Tunnelers
Bomb Disposal
Non Energy Weapons
Defensive Offensive Systems Controller
Responder
Rapid Responder
Emergency Responder
Constructor
Protection Officer
Destruction Rectifier
Sniper
Sequence Stringer
Defense Offence ship Station Buildings
Search and Rescue
Rescue Retrieval Recovery
Missiles, Torpedoes. Space Launched Weapons
Negotiator
Black Buyer Association
Operations
Cryo Centre Damage Control